The Teacher I Will Never Forget By @shohana1

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Good teachers comes after parents. They deserves more respect than we give and they also can be call the 2nd parent. A mother is the best teacher and first teacher of our life. We learn from our mother but in this blog I'm going to talk about academic teacher I met. At first, I'm going to talk about teachers and then I'll share about my favorite teacher whom I never can forget.

Teachers are the real human being builder. We born as other animal but after parents only teachers are those persons who helps us building good personality, career and life of a human. After parents they are honorable to us.

This contest drive me to my school days memory and I would like to thank @lhorgic for arranging this awesome contest. He was our science teacher and a very good teacher of mathematics.

teacher.jpg

Source: Canva

More About The Teacher I Will Never Forget:

His name was Md. Abdul Mannan and I was not the one who was fan of this teacher. A teacher is not only who teaches and left, a teacher for me a guide, an actor, source of knowledge and a restless person who never get tired of teaching his student. Our science teacher had almost all the qualities of an ideal teacher. He has good sense of humor so we never get bored in his class. His gentle and kind behavior always won our heart. Even whenever he scold for our mistake it feels like our parents doing it not a teacher. He seems a magician who can win all the hearts of his students. His capacity of making lessons easier to student was really very impressive.

Unforgettable Issues About The Teacher:

Teacher Mannan never underestimate weak students even he motivated them by his words. He made sweet memories with us, he teaches us lessons of books and life too. He was not a handsome guy but his wisdom and positive attitude made him different than other teachers. Let me share a memorable incident with my teacher. One day there was class test and I reached late, I wore a gown because it was off day from school and no uniform.

He was not angry that I reached there late for exam even he compliment that I'm a princess of making mistake. Its going to be a unforgettable memory amongst all memories. He didn't scold me but he let me know that I made lots of mistake in my exam paper and that gown on me looks good so he compliment me as princess.

After mom if I found any good teacher in life its he. Whenever he scold for studies it feels like mom scolding me and it doesn't made me feel bad ever, his smile seems to me like my mom's smile. Anyway, he should be now old enough. wherever he is, I just wish for his healthy, happy and long life.

Attending following contest Contest Alert😃:The Teacher I will never forget // #club5050 By @lhorgic and I would like to invite my friends
@janettyanez @steemdg @sailawana @shoharif @zulma2021 @ripon0630

My Club Status #Club75

image.png

Report Of : 11/01/2021 To 02/01/2022

SBD Earned and Steem Powered Up
Author SBD : 143.269 SBD

Total Steem PowerUp : 2067.889 STEEM POWERED Up

Author SBD To Steem : 1845.454 STEEM

Steem Transferred Out : 326 Steem Transferred Out (SBD part has been converted into Steem)

Source

image.png

Best Regards
SHOHANA (shohana1)

Thank You So Much For Visiting My Blog 💖

Sort:  

very nice contest participation thanks! Please consider joining the curation trail and/or a delegation in order to get a constant support from our community

 3 years ago 

Thanks, let me know the process of joining your curation trail.

You can join the curation trail through this link below
https://steemlogin.com/authorize/digital.mine

You can inform me or admins if you find any difficulties joining the trail

Thanks for ur support in advance

 3 years ago 

done, authorized! thanks

Tryna inform the admin @daytona475 so that you can be labelled.

 3 years ago 

ok thanks

 3 years ago 

Good teachers comes after parents.

You're very right..thanks for participating. Wish you the best in this contest.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your kind words and accepting my contest entry! 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45