SKETCHING IS FUN. TAKE A PENCIL AND A PAPER

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

20211114_141135_06.jpg
Hi everyone!!
Few days ago I took my old pencils and decided to try sketching. I was always interested in sketching and finally I got motivated to learn a new skill thanks to Steem SkillShare. There are many great artists in this community that make special things with their skills. I think drawing is so relaxing and motivational.

20211114_141217.jpg
I just started so my skills are very poor but it was new and fun experience for me. I really want to learn professionally.

20211114_140726.jpg

I love reading and watching tutorials from @mdriart

image.png
I hope one day I can learn to draw and paint like him. I know that to draw beautifully you must have a talent but I believe hard work can help as well.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post

trail.jpg

Thank you to follow my tutorials. I will help to make you able to draw well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59