Photo contest - My best photo with color BLUE

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum


How are you everyone? I am Alhamdulillah fine. Photography is on of my favorite work for free time. In past I took many photos. It helps me to my post on steemit. My most of the photography is nature photography. I took blue photography many time. These photos are mainly sky with nature. Somedays ago I saw a contest post. Which is blue photography. I knew about is contest from my friend. He asked me will I join this contest . So this is the post.


1645268699949.jpg


This is blue photography. Mainly I love this sky. Sky is blue and also water is blue. The place of this photo is Cox's Bazar. I love this photo too much. I would like to thanks @life.pics for this beautiful contest. I tryed my best. Some Information about this photo


DeviceIPhone 13
LocationCox's Bazar (Bangladesh)
Date21 February 2022
Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65079.97
ETH 3405.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31