STEEM SKILLSHARE - ENTRY FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST BY @sailawana

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

15 %rewards this post is goes to @steem.skillshare


IMG_20211016_213646_847.webp

image edit with instastory

Hello Steemian's at @steem.skillshare community

May your day is better than yesterday, keep moving on with positive vibes. And keep smiling🤗😊

On this occasion I'll try to participate at the kontes which is held by @life.pics, hello dear my warm greeting sending for you. 🤗 with contest theme food photography.
I feel excited to take part in this contest because even though I still don't understand photography, I like and often take photos using my smartphone camera.

I will show some photos of food that I think deserve to be included in this contest.
I always find it interesting when taking photos of food and home interior decorations. because my hobby is interior decoration of the room / house

Here are photos of food that I took using Tyoe's camera Samsung A31

1. Pizza

This photo of the pizza I took spontaneously in a room at home and only counted natural light. Then I edit it using the *sanpseed application which I usually edit is image brightness, contrast, light saturation, highlights, and shadows. Then I will crop the photo if there is a part I want to remove. Here's what the photo looks like.


20210806_140548.jpg

pizza

2.Dessert

The dessert of banana compote and kolang kaling, I took a photo using the background which I gave a little decoration touch with likin as an aesthetic accent and artificial flowers to sweeten the appearance of the image in the photo later. I also took this photo by relying on natural light in my house. And I also edited the shortcomings in the photo using the ***snapseed application ***


20211016_190658.jpg

dessert

3. Egg Martabak


20211016_191021.jpg

egg martabak

I captured this egg martabak using a food photo app fikter. The name of the application is foodie in the application there are various choices of filters for food photos. Next I just crop the parts I don't think need to be shown.

Thus my participation in the food photography contest. hopefully steemian friends like it. I really look forward to criticism and suggestions because I'm just a beginner in the photography section. And still rely on fiction and photo applications. In addition to the snapseed and fodie applications, I also usually use the lighting room application and the koloro application to beautify the appearance of my photos.

I really hope for more criticism and knowledge about photography from my friend @life.pics. Thank you for allowing me to enter this contest.

Thank you to steemian friends who have visited my post. Have a great day all 🤗

My greetings and respects to the admin of the community and also to the moderators:
@milakz
@daytona475
@papi.mati
@ftz
@abu78
@jenesa


Best Regard,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

Nice photographs. Looks delicious.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for coming 🤗

Nice photography. It really looks yummy.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot .it is trully delicious

Great post and photography

 3 years ago 

Thank you 🤗

Nice photography, it looks delicious.

 3 years ago 

Thanks my friends it is really and trully yummy 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47