CONTEST "PROMOTE COMMUNITY #STEEMSKILLSHARE ON TWITTER" BY @sailawana

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

20211004_094917.jpg

image edit by insa story

Hello Steemian's

Hopefully everything its okay and today is better than tomorrow. Lets spreading positives vibe all around of us 🤗😘

I'm here to take participation at the contest which is held by @daytona475. Hello dear my warm.greeting send for you 🤗🥰. As anew member at this community, I want to show my activeness by participating in this interesting contest The contest about promote #steemskillshare community at social media twitter.

I have a twitter account with the user name @saylawana, slightly different from my account name on steemit. So far I've been actively using twitter only to promote content on the steemit platform. Especially the various contests that I participate in in several communities on steemit. I shared it on twitter so that more people would know about the contest.

I think twitter is the right social media platform to promote the #steemskillshare community because of the global reach of twitter users and the large number of users.

Why am I promoting the #steemskillshare community?

The reason is I think this community is a unique and interesting community. Here we can share our experiences and abilities about our talents to others, meaning we can transfer the knowledge we have to others through writing. Besides that, we can also learn many things, various topics from friends who have certain abilities/talents and they share their *** skills*** in this community.

So in this community we can learn and teach. For me who works as a *** teacher *** the learning process will never end as long as we want to continue to grow and develop. Because there will always be new things we don't know and want to learn. The trick is to *** study . If you want yourself to progress and develop, instill in yourself *** "learn throughout life and age".

In this #steemskillshare community I see various areas of expertise and talents that are presented and can be my inspiration. So this community deserves to be found by people who want to learn about many things at once. That's why I promote this community.

Here's my promotional post on twitter
Link


20211004_121104.jpg

my own poster

That's my participation in this contest. Hopefully steemian friends like it. And I thank all my friends who have provided support and visited my post today.

Special mention : @steem.skillshare and @daytona475 as the initiator contest.

Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

Mantap kak, terimakasih sudah berbagi postingan yang bagus, semoga anda memenangkan kontes ini

 3 years ago (edited)

Aamiin 😇. Terimakasih sudah mampir😀

Thanks for your post. I loved reading it. Really in this community, those who want to learn or contribute have the possibilities!

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thanks for visit and the appreciation to my post 🤗..have a great day 🤗😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23