Contest:How Has Steemit Helped You? || By @saifullamansur||10% to @steem.skillshare||


Introduction



How are you all? I hope you are all well by the Creator. I am saifulla mansur. I am from Bangladesh. I'm brand new to this community. This will be my first contest in this community. I am very excited about this.

IMG_20220205_111045.png
Made with greetings card maker.


How Has Steemit Helped You?


Steemit is a platform whose importance cannot be overstated.
Steemit is a blockchain developed to help bloggers. Steemit is like a social media where we are done independently. Here we can do anything. We can learn anything we want and we can teach anything we want.Steemit Perfect is a place for those who love to write.
I found out about the steemit in December 2021. While I was browsing Google, I came across this website. So all day long I have been dealing with this matter.I watch a lot of videos on YouTube to better understand. I try to understand what this thing really is. When I try to understand slowly then I join here.

I've had a lot of new experiences with steemit. I got to know a lot of new people.I learned about new cultures. My knowledge has been further expanded through better knowledge. What I like most is that I can practice my English well through my post. I can develop the mistakes I made. The skills that I have, I can develop more beautifully, I can share with everyone. Learning a lot of new things. In fact, I never thought I could get help from such an online platform in such a beautiful way. Here I am able to share my own opinion and my own intelligence with everyone through posting. The main thing is that everyone welcomes those things. Which is definitely very good. I am still learning from everyone here, I will learn as long as there is inshallah. The funny thing is that we are all making money through blog posts here. These are increasing our interest in work. I am participating in various types of contests. There is no question that I have to win the contest. By joining the contest I get to know everyone's opinion about that content and I can give my own opinion. It's a really funny thing. The best part is that when I write something, if it is good or bad, everyone comments there. That's a good thing. If I have a mistake I can correct it through others. Because people are just wrong. None of us are perfect. In fact, this platform is very important to me.


I invite @tushar66,@aniksikder and @arifuzzamanakash to this contest.

Cc
@steem.skillshare
@olabillions
I thank you for bringing us such a beautiful contest.

Sort:  

Thanks for showing interest in the contest, your entry is welcomed
Keep up the hard work and don't stop learning.
Drop the link of your post of in the comment session

Drop the link of your post in the comment section of the contest post

 3 years ago 

. I got to know a lot of new people.I learned about new cultures. My knowledge has been further expanded through better knowledge.

This is one of the best things about steemit, creating an avenue to meet with new people and learn new things.

Nice entry from you @saifullamansur

Thank you for your time.❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

U wlcm🤗

Nice one! Your post was no beautiful
Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for your time.

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53