Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sorry about that,see you in the next.

 2 years ago 

Oh owk but am not the one in charge of curation, it's the community account.. just like I promised,I will be sending the steem today since it has not been upvoted.

As promised?

What was promised is booming votes for winners.

If you/community would not be able to keep the promise, there was no reason organising the contest in the first place. I'd always love accountability and truth.

5 steem is never going to be the same as a booming votes. Since i can't do anything anyways, i am disappointed.

And this is not good especially for @skill.share.

 2 years ago 

We are very sorry...I know how you feel but I wish this never happened. Kindly forgive us,that was why I decided to compensate you even from my wallet. It unlike our community. We will try as much as possible to avoid reoccurrence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34