Drawing Sketch HOW TO DRAW MOTU PATLU || Sketching Art Skills || 10% Pay Out to @steem.skillshare || @ramzanbaow

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum! ( السلام علیکم۔ )

I hope you all are well and have a good life and I would like to thank you for giving me the opportunity to join and work on it. And I would like to tell you that Alhamdulillah, I am also fine. It is all the result of your prayers and your encouragement that I present my skills to you and much because of you I have achieved success. Thank you so much for giving me a good opportunity to work in it.

You are really doing a great job in bringing us into this #SteemSkillShare community and we get very good information so I thank you very much and at the same time I would like to share with you the first post that I have in front of you today. This is my Sketch Art drawing.
My drawing today I am presenting to you is a sketch art drawing of a cartoon motto. I will try to explain everything to you and what I have made today I want to tell you that It is seen by almost all children and adults. I am very fond of drawing so I hope you will like this Drawing Art Motu Patlo of mine and you will like it so that I can present to you such and such or even better. Thank you.

Let's move on to our drawing:

I am presenting to you in today's drawing because today I saw a thick and thin cartoon on TV and I liked it very much, so I decided for him why not make his drawing art and I really like it so I will present it to you step by step. I hope you like it.

image.png

Sketch Art Drawing requires equipment:

  • Sketch Art Paper
  • Pencil
  • Scale
  • Sharpener
  • Eraser
  • Marker Colors
  • image.png

    I would now like to show you how I drew it in the order in which I made it and prepared the drawing of it. I made her eyes with it, I made her eyelids, then I made her nose, mustache, and then I made her arms, hands and clothes.
    Then after that I made her legs and I have completed her shoes etc. to add to it. I want to tell you that I will make it long and wide so that it will not be too long. Complete so that I can go beyond that and draw a pattern with it.

    image.png

    And I added a table to the Sketch Art drawing. I made a table style for a beauty and with that I used the colors that will be visible in the picture in front of you. I hope you like it very much.

    image.png

    I hope you like this drawing and you will support it so that I can present to you even better and the duties in front of you. What has been added to it?

    image.png

    As you all know Motopatloki duo is a very funny cartoon duo for which I did not think of making it single so I called it Moto and Patlo Both Draw it.

    image.png

    I tried to single color Patlo in the next step to move it forward and then with that I colored it with great care to add more beauty and be fully ready.

    image.png

    And then I carefully completed the entire drawing art of the pants and used colors to make it look great in a very nice way so that it would add even more beauty and I would hopefully described its texture well. That you will like it and i made a picture of it with you so that you can see that I made it.

    image.png

    I hope you like this drawing of my today's pair of fat pants and will support me so that I can present more such drawings to you.

    Specially Bundle of Thanks!

    @milakz
    @daytona475
    @arie.steem
    @atim1234
    @nastena09
    @ftz
    @endingplagiarism
    @papi.mati
    @slon21veka
    @steem.skillshare
    @dwarrilow2002

    Regards! @ramzanbaow

Sort:  

@ramzanbaow

I really want to give credit to your skill that you made the drawing of this couple Motu Patlu which you presented with us. I am very happy to see you and I will try to make drawings under your leadership.

Regards! @arslanaj

Thanks your kind words and thanks again for appreciate me and my sketch work.

Such a beautiful drawing of moto patlo....i like it.... My sweet daughter much like moto patlo cartoon..... Amaizing 👌

yes all kids has a favorite moto pattlo cartoon .
Thanks for watching my sketch.

 3 years ago 

Amazing drawing. You have great talent about drawing. I really appreciate your work. Keep it up

Thanks a lot for appreciate my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76