#club5050 || Vintage Photography Contest || By @ramzanbaow

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago (edited)

Asslam-u-Alaikum !!

How are you guys I hope you all will be great and do your job very well on this platform and I wish you guys always be happy and healthy and on the platform Keep up the good work.

I haven't been working in this community for some time now because I started my own job and I couldn't work much on this platform because I was too busy. But now I want her to come back to this community with the help of the contest. I hope you guys will welcome me well again so that I can offer the best work in this community.

I'm going to make my entry in this vintage photography contest. I hope you guys like it.

IMG-20210519-WA0083.jpg


image.png

This is the picture I am going to use for this contest I made when I went to visit Naran Kagan. There I loved this old model car so I made a picture of it. I did not know that it would be useful for me to go ahead and I am very happy to see it. I hope you guys like it so much that this old photo of mine is working in this contest and on this platform.


image.png

NameDetail
CameraGalaxy S6 edge
LenseSimple
CategoryVintage Photography
EditingFilter
LocationNarran Kagan Pakistan
Photographer@ramzanbaow

If you wanted to know more about me link is below Achievement1

I Special Thanks To:

BestLeadership
@milakzADMIN FOUNDER / 3481SP delegation
@lhorgicMOD Graphic Teacher/400SP Del/trail
@steem.skillshareMOD CURATION ACCOUNT

image.png

INVITE FRIENDS:
@arinaz08
@aktrazee

Regards: @ramzanbaow

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Very beautiful vintage photo

Thanks for appreciating me.

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

 2 years ago (edited)

Your contest entry is great. Best of luck. And thanks for inviting me

Thanks for inviting
Hope I'll be part of Contest 🙂

Yes, you should be a part of it

 2 years ago 

Thanks for participating in contest. Best of luck

@ahsansharif Thank you so much for calling me the best of luck for my contest entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44