Profile Verification Post (10% Beneficiary " @steem.skillshare "

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

How is everyone? I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I came from Bangladesh with my own picture to verify my profile this steem skillshare ..
IMG-20220122-WA0000.jpg

I am "Raj Ahmed Taqdir" My Steemit Id @raj-tokdir. My old is 19 I am a student. I am the second child of parents. One of my older brothers - one of our sisters. If he is in the city, he takes so many friends.
IMG-20220118-WA0003.jpg

I came from a small town in Bengal steemit is a good project. Like me and others I want to work according to all the rules of the community I am an artist, I can do many kinds of picture art and I am a photographer. My dream is to travel,
IMG-20220122-WA0001.jpg

Let's move from place to place. I love helpless people. This is because of the softening of the mind when you have them. I want to stand by these helpless people. I like to hang out with friends. It's fun to hang out with family at night, just like during the day. I always give time to my family.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post

trail.jpg

 3 years ago 

Welcome on board...thank for joining this awesome commuinty. Do well to join our trail

Thanks to for supporting me

Welcome to our skillshare family. Get more support joining our community curation trail.

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34