Contest| My Happiness Hacks by @pixie.dust| 14 Oct 2021

Hello everyone!

Happiness is an emotional state where a person feels joy, contentment and fulfilment. My Dear Steemians today I'm going to share some of the little things that help me cheer up my mood and make me happy :)My happiness hacks.

Cooking my Favorite Food
When I'm feeling low I cook my favorite food. It improves my mood eases my stress and restlessness.
PhotoGrid_1634147246395.jpg

I visit beach
I always want to stay close to nature when I'm stressed out so I visit the beach. The calm waves of beach help me forget and leave my stress and worries behind. I go there to enjoy the sunset there and it gives me great happiness.
PhotoGrid_1634151946313.jpg

Dress up and makeover
I love dressing up, doing my makeup and painting nails. Especially on a dull day it's an instant mood booster, makes me extremely happy and confident.
IMG_20211012_190455.jpg

Watching my Favorite Tv shows
I watch my favorite Tv shows/movies to cheer up my mood and make me happy, when I need a break from everything.I have currently started watching Squid Games and I love it. When stressed out I watch my favorite Tv series or movie.
Screenshot_2021-10-13-23-18-15-30_1416f938ee57ce661c832da32616b710.jpg

Spending time with my Family and Friends
I'm very lucky to be surrounded by some amazing people which includes my family and friends. When I'm going through a bad day, and have a really bad mood swings I like spending time with my family and friends. Their company makes me forget all my worries, cheer me up and make me happy.

Decluttering
Cleaning trash and organizing my home makes me happy. When I'm feeling down I declutter my drawers, closets and organize my home. The end result gives me extreme satisfaction and happiness.

I really enjoyed writing this post and participating in this contest, it also gave me immense pleasure and happiness :)

Regards
@pixie.dust
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@pixie.dust/achievement-1-my-introduction-to-steemit-world

10% payout goes to @steem.skillshare

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36