Contest ➾ Explore the lessons shared on Steemskillshare : Photography// 10% payout to @steemskillshare

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

20211122_130133_0000.jpg

Greetings dear professionals and students, it feels good to be here again with you all, happy new week and I wish you a productive week ahead. Today I will be making my entry post to @daytona475 contest about exploring the lessons in this community.

Photography lessons

This community is a great one that I have learnt various things from ranging from photography, interior design, graphic design and the likes but for the sake of this post I will focus on photography. The teacher of photography lesson I have took in this community is @life.pics , and I must confess he has been one amazing teacher and I have really learnt a lot from him, I took part in about two contest on photography he organized and its broaden my knowledge alot. This is one of his lecture about still life photography and he shared a lot of useful information in that post.

IMG_20210911_093117_939.jpgIMG_20210911_093145_991.jpg

Pictures I took on lightning from the photography lessons I took in this community

What do you like about the course the teacher teaches?

There is a popular saying that a picture is worth a thousand words and getting a perfect picture is everything. In our society getting a perfect and amazing picture have become a trend and people cannot do without pictures as we live in pictures these days especially with my line of work and everyone on the steem platform, you will all agree with me that getting a quality and perfect picture can help the quality of your post on this platform. So my love for this course is because it helps to improve my work as a steem blogger.

What benefits do learning this course bring? (Economic, labor and / or social benefits)

  • the course will obviously help anyone to build a good photography skill which will help to improve the quality of post and also real life photography.

  • good photography skill is a skill that is one of the hot cake in town these days and the course will help to get a good photography skill.

  • you will be able to snap good picture that you can post on social media by your self.

What do you think they can improve in their course?

I will love to see a video class or a more practical class on photography, most of the lectures have been on theory, I think it'll be nice to see a practical class of this course.

What topics can they cover in the next courses?

I will like to see courses like editing of pictures, the teacher is really doing a great job at photography lightning, it will be a great one to see more classing on picture editing as well.


Conclusion

It's great to be able to review this course and I'm thankful to @daytona475 for this opportunity. All the teachers in this platform are going amazing works and we really appreciate them all. I will like to invite @pato84 @charis20 @niglys8 to join this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have really learnt a lot from the community...thank you for the invite

 3 years ago 

You are welcome ma'am.

You have really learnt a lot through this Community. Thanks for sharing. I appreciate the invitation @peachyladiva

 3 years ago 

You're welcome sir.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the invitation ma'am!
Nice content

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

wonderful job!

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

Hello @peachyladiva excellent post. You have a good enthusiasm for learning photography. Thank you for participating in the contest, I was delighted to read you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ma'am.

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post

trail.jpg

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59589.10
ETH 3257.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40