Contest - "What does love mean to you by @nishadi89" | Club5050 💖

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

Good day to you all. Today what I am going to say in this article is about my idea of ​​love. First of all I would like to thank @lhorgic for organizing such a contest.

20220217_213330.jpg

Love is a very pure and beautiful thing. There is nothing impossible for true love. And it has great power. Love sometimes gives us strength, and keeps us alive. There is one thing that love depends on. That's trust. Where there is trust, there is love. When trust is broken, love is lost.

We all have someone we love. And someone who loves us. Sometimes there are small heartbreaks between everyone love. Then there is sadness. So I consider sadness as something that is bound up with love. Because love can bring happiness as well as sadness at any moment. But almost everyone likes to be happy. Only true love can lead our life to success. And love can lead to the destruction of life. So this depends on the person you love. Because now a lot of people have taken love into a game. They show false love and fulfill only their own needs.

I think the reason for many love deceptions is to confuse love with lust. Because some people say lust is love. But really love is a pure thing without lust. I am not saying that love does not need lust. But love does not depend on lust. There must be love even if there is no lust. There should be no lack of love.

20220218_121523.jpg

The strongest love of all is in the parents. Because only parents give their children maximum and boundless love without expecting anything in return. There is no other love to compare to that love.

I would like to invite my some of friends @arshani, @shohana1, @hasini and @sualeha to participate this contest.
https://steemit.com/hive-197809/@lhorgic/contest-alert-what-does-love-mean-to-you-club5050


💞 Thanks for reading 💞


Sort:  

Love, beautiful feelings and beautiful living that we must treasure as the purest, to feel good, to laugh, to enjoy that love, to show it, There is love in everything you just have to enjoy it.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sis for your meaningful comments. 🤗❤

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

 3 years ago 

Yes, you are right dear..In the world without love we can't live a second..

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your comment ☺️

Love must stay simple and pure, honest and forgiving. If you can learn from your mistakes and be guided by your sense of love and sincerity, you can do great things for everyone.

Congratulations!!

Your post upvoted by 'Arts Curator's team using @steemcurator04 (Steem Community Curation Project),
your efforts is appreciated keep making quality posts.

Curated By The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @shohana1

Power up more and keep writing original content in steemit

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc.gif

 3 years ago 

beautiful contest and participation dear, thanks so much for the invitation

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear ❤

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

 3 years ago 

I love your blog a out love yes it's true that love give us happiness along with sadness some time ,so why not we love our parents they given always blessings in our life 💕
Good luck dear 🤞🤞
💕Thanks dear for inviting me 💖💖

 3 years ago (edited)

You are correct, thank you so much for your comment. ☺️❤
Sis what is your discord username..?

 3 years ago 

My pleasure dear 💕 I am not at discord
Please send me link for inviting me on discord my username is @sualeha

 3 years ago (edited)

Okay dear. My telegram https://t.me/nishadi89 🤗

 3 years ago 

It's not open link dear 😞😞

 3 years ago 

My user name on discord is
Sualeha

 3 years ago 

Dose not show a username like this sis. I searched. My discord, nishadi89#3276

 3 years ago 

I am sending you request please add

 3 years ago 

Okay dear ❤

 3 years ago 

I agree with your all words dr sis 🥰♥️. Thanks for your invitation! 😍 I will try to publish my article.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71