The teacher I will never forget - By @nishadi89 - Club5050 💖

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

20220130_205957.jpg
Blackground image source

We have learned from various teachers from pre-school to higher education. Among them are teachers we like as well as teachers we do not like. When they were little, the girls were very fond of beautiful teachers who wore colorful saris. So the children love the teachers who are very close to them.

So today I am going to tell you about a teacher I will never forget. Her name is Mrs. Kanchana Sandamali. Also Kanchana is a part of my name too. So that's why that teacher remembers me so well. She is our chemistry teacher. I first met her as our science teacher when I was in seventh grade. That's where she recognized me. Miss remembers me because my name is the same as hers. I have liked that teacher ever since. And love her so much. At the grade of seven, I learned science from her for about a year.

dreamstime_s_128876448.jpg
Image Source

After that I got to learn again from that teacher when I was in high school class. That is the subject of chemistry. But before that I often see her at school and talk to her. Not only me but everyone in our class likes her a lot. The reason I like her so much is because of the good qualities and attitudes she has. That teacher always takes the side of the children. She is willing to speak on behalf of children at any time.

She is an old teacher at the school and has done a lot for our school. Injustice she always denies. She is there to oppose any wrongdoing. I really like that her qualities. And also provides a good education for the children. She does more for the school and the children than she earns.

But sorry to say. She is no longer at our school. She now works as a principal at another school. It is sad that our school has lost a teacher like her. I'm glad to see she's fine somewhere.

I invite some of my friends to participate this contest and tell us about your memorable teacher.
@arshani
@shohana1
@hasini

Special thanks :-
@lhorgic


Thanks for reading 💞


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very beautiful contest entry and I wish you good luck dear sis Nishadi. 💕

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear.

Greetings @nishadi89
Your creative blog is curated by @shohana1- Founder of #SteemShip community.
Thanks for being a regular content creator of Steemit.
Stay Blessed!

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your support.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the invitation dr. 😍Yeah,Kanchana teacher is one of the most favourite teacher in my life. I agree with your article. I will try to participate this contest.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sis ❤

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74