Club5050 💗 | Vintage Photography Contest | Description About Pictures | By @nishadi89

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Hello friends

I hope you all are well. First of all I would like to thank @ahsansharif for organizing this contest. After reading the details of this contest I checked if there are any old pictures on my mobile phone. But there were no such pictures in the gallery. But there was something old in our home cabinet. So I thought I'd share the description of that picture with you. Below is a picture of that old object.

20220307_120934.jpg

Hakgediya

Here is a picture of hakgediya. When you saw this you must have wondered what this photo is. This has been in our home cabinet for years now. And this hakgediya has been in our house since I was little.

Hakgediya is an object used as a musical instrument in the culture and Buddhist religious activities of our country. It is especially used in religious occasions to raise the voice before it begins. The shell of a mollusk, a marine creature, is thus called a hakgediya.

20220307_120703.jpg

20220307_120622.jpg

20220307_120729.jpg

20220307_120643.jpg

Photographer @nishadi89
Camera Galaxy A30
Editor Classic
Category Vintage photography

I would like to invite my some of friends @arshani, @gayeshakavi and @enamul17 to participate this contest.
https://steemit.com/hive-197809/@ahsansharif/contest-alert-or-vintage-photography-challenge-or-club5050-by-ahsansharif


🎀 Thanks for reading 🎀


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for participating. Best of luck

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
special.jpg

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

 2 years ago 

Wonderful.... Glad to see your photography talent dear sis 😍❤️.Thank you for inviting me to this contest!

 2 years ago 

Thanks sis ❤

You stacked some antique collection of photographs, well done

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear ❤

 2 years ago 

Thank you for inviting me. The picture you took is very beautiful. Best of luck for this contest.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear ☺️

Thank you so much for inviting me to this too.best of luck my dear..❤😍

 2 years ago 

Thank you sis ❤

 2 years ago 

These pictures are beautiful @nishadi89. I must say your mobile camera did justice to those shot. Wish you the very best in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear ☺️

 2 years ago 

Mum saw a very beautiful old thing. I also have an old oyster in my house. The post has been very beautiful. Thanks mam for sharing with us.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44