Club5050 💖 | "The skill I wish I had @nishadi89"

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

VE_1200x628_News_DesignerTips.jpg
Image Source

Yes indeed we all hope that it would be nice if we had some different talent. Sometimes they can be skills we missed in the past. Or it could be the skills we gave up because of someone else. Somehow I have one too, a skill that I think would be nice if it was like that.

I wish I had a graphic design skill. If I had also learned graphic design I would have found it very valuable after joining steemit. Because I have seen many users add a cover image created with good graphic design to their articles. That's why I thought it would be nice if I could do graphic design myself. And I can go a long way in that field. Many graphic designers today have moved on from that.

There are also many job opportunities in that field. And I saw there are good graphic designers in steemit. They are really talented users. So in the future or so I hope to learn that skill. I have something else to regret. About not choosing the IT curriculum during those school days. If I had chosen IT as such, I would have a better understanding of this field. But I did not choose IT because I thought it was difficult. Only now do I think it's a crime. Or I could have studied IT for two years in school. But I did not to take that opportunity.

If I can go back in time, that is, if I can go back eight years, I will take that opportunity and learn that skill. If I had learned it then I would have learned graphic design now and become a good graphic designer.

Let's see if I can learn the skills I hope to achieve in the future. Finally I would also like to thank @lhorgic for organizing this contest.

And I invite my friends @arshani, @nethanya45, @enamul17 to participate in this contest.

Contest link :-
https://steemit.com/hive-197809/@lhorgic/contest-alert-the-skill-i-wish-i-had-club5050


🔮 Thanks for reading 🔮


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This is my wish too. If I ever have the opportunity, I will learn to work in graphics design.Thanks for share your wish with us.🥰

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear

 2 years ago 

Hello friend, it's true that graphic design is a great skill with many opportunities. I also love graphic designing.
I wish you success in your entry

 2 years ago 

Thanks sis ❤

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sis ❤

 2 years ago 

That's great dear... I wish your skill grow day by day! Thanks for inviting me! ☺️❤️

 2 years ago 

Okay dear ❤

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43