#CLUB5050||POETRY CONTEST ON Steem Skillshare ||Post and poem by @nacim-rana

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Hello to dear steem skillshare Friend's&Familly...! I'm @nacim-rana and I came from Bangladesh.


Hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah.And passing time with the amazing community well I hope it.I am well too by the grace of Allah.Al hamdu lillah 🤲

Snapchat-1133956925.jpg

Now, I am coming to participate in a unique contest 'Poetry Contest' among all of you whose creator, @nishadi89 I wanna very thank's to you for this wonderful contest and giving me oppertuneties of the contest.

🌺❣️Let's Start🌺❣️

🎀 MY PARADISE

MY ABBU🎀

You are my first love
You are the last love
You are in my mine
I am your sign

Why you were gone?
Now I am so alone..
I can't you remove
You are my first friend of move!

I wanna back you many time
You are missed by me alltime,
You are my first laugh
Without you my life is disturb!

You are my heaven
My life you given
I am your child
I wanna see that's smile!

Please! Come back in my world
I can't express my word!
You are my everything
Without you I can't do anything!

For you I can do anything
You are my feelings!
everything is look likes bad!
Without you my dad!

I love you my abbu
You are a hero it's true
Let's come back in my life
I wanna to see you alive!

My dear you
I want to you
My dear abbu
Nothing but I love you

You are my life
As your son I feel pride!
So that from every moment of life
I wanna to get you in my mine!

Abbu.... Where are you now?
Can you feel your son?
I miss you all-time
Please come back in my life!

Now I am so alone without you
I need you always beside of me
Nobody can feel it
What was the relation between you and me!

Let's come back "My Paradise" in your own world
Without My hero I can't say one single word!
You are my hero,You are my idol and you are in my mine!
In every situation from my life I can't you hide!

Take a lot of salam
Take a lot of honour
Reap in peace
May Allah bless

Cc: @lhorgic
@nishadi89
@milakz
@steem.skillshare

Now I would like to invite @saidul789, @masud9 and @shohel44 to participate in this amazing contest.

I hope this post will be glad to you.Cause this poem is my own creaty!Lets share your post. But don't forget to comment on how my poet is today.

See you in the next post, until you try to stay healthy



PhotosInformation
DeviceVIVO Y12 A
photographs or edits@nacim-rana
Locationhttps://w3w.co/mamba.trickled.fridges

🎀 Thanks to watch my post 🎀

❣️Regards,

@nacim-rana

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the contest. Waiting for results.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator04, selected by @jyoti-thelight . Please continue to make quality posts and get upvotes from our team of "Art Curators".

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63