CONTEST: My Depth Of Knowledge In Graphic Designing. BY @mustaphaissah

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Hello, once again lovely fellow steemians in #Steem-Skillshare. I deem it a pleasure to share with you my knowledge in Graphic Designing. Help me say a big thank you to @atim1234 for this great contest on this great community. Hope you are doing good, and I will edge everyone on this community to try his/her possible best to learn Graphic Designing.
Though i dont have deep knowledge in it, cause i started learning it and it got to a stage they demand much money. So i couldn`t afford it. So i dropped.

Actually I dont really have much knowledge on Graphic Designing. I know how to change an image background, mock up, import images, simple poster design, creating clipping mask. i leannt the basics, but for the advance level I didn`t have money to further up. It was really helping and interesting.

Graphic Designing is a huge and broad Profession. One can not rate it till you go into it.
Personally, on the scale of 1-10. I will rate it 10. And in percentages, I will give it 100%. Graphic designing is is a high professionality, and highly sorted after.

One can not describe the impact of graphic designing. In this our 21st Century, no individuals or company would want to do business without the help or use of flyers. Every company or business nowadays advertise their products or goods. And one can not do it without the use of flyer. and it is not done by a Mechanical Engineer but a Professional Graphic Designer.
Nowadays every business is going digital, and they use flyers and other tools of marketing.

When i was learning i tried designing some;

Untitled-3-Recovered.pngFlyer of my self

STAPH.pngBasics of my Graphic designing>

Yes, i would love to improve my Graphic designing skills. Its very important nowadays. And more to the point as a Marketing student i deem it to be very key in my field. As i said earlier, no advertisement can be done without the help of a graphic designer. So i need to learn it, so that one day when am in my office and need a flyer or something to advertise my product or business, I can easily do it without any problem. Cause they can charge you high for a small flyer.

Thanks very much @atim1234 for this contest, its really enticing. I invite @med.habib, @sixson, and @wanchan to please take part in this contest. Kudos.

Sort:  

Please consider to power up and join #club5050 if you wish to recive support from our curation trail.

Please am a participant..
These are the screenshots of my power up

728E8967-B34E-4D15-BCB5-925D87BB17DC.png

DB19DC5C-E598-4A54-9475-55B774C46BF3.png

EC6A2A06-1A1B-491E-BCF4-E428734C92D7.png

0C89E1CC-2CA0-4797-9B85-35A994BC66E7.png

 2 years ago 

You're right... Graphic design is a soft skill needed for organization and businesses to thrive. It gives voice to your brand such that it's heard out there. I should be starting a Beginners class on graphic design soon so you can catch up with what you missed out on.

Ok, thank you. 🙏🏾🙏🏾

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88