#club5050|| Contest:Vintage Photography Contest by @muja01

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Hello to dear steem skilshare Friend's&Familly...! I'm @muja01 and i came from Bangladesh.


Hopefully ofcorse, all my friends having a amazing time in this beautifull community. Everyone take my lot's of love.Hope all the steem skillshare familly are very fine by the grace of allah.I'm also spending a very great time.

Now, I am coming to participate in a unique contest 'Vintage Photography Contest' among all of you whose creator, @ahsansharif i wanna very thank's to you for this wonderful contest and giving me oppertuneties of the contest.let's start.


IMG_20200417_122114~2.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z9Gdpo9tiBPeuUtyr7FPtr6YVR1cBgM1dCin9YK4zhM6bQDCrjHTX8kHWBxnnSadNJB2g5tUZiqA4pD53HatGaVoEX1WN.png

Description About The Photography:

  • I love photography from the beginning I always try to frame good moments or place photos.Since then I've been trying to capture some unique vintage or old place or old thing picture frames.This photo was framed in a historical place in the village next to mine which I tried to take vintage photographically.Many people visit the place every day to see the old scenery.The site is basically a ruined mosque abandoned many years ago with a hundred year old bot tree in the middle which is a great view.The walls of the broken abandoned mosque are covered with innumerable branches of bot.The place has a touch of ancient natural wonders.So I thought I'd take a vintage mode photography photo.

Now, i would like to invite @aniksikder and @enamul17 you to participate this beautiful contest.


About photo:

Ingredentsamount
ContestVintage Photography Contest
DeviceRealme 6i
Modevintage mode

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z9Gdpo9tiBPeuUtyr7FPtr6YVR1cBgM1dCin9YK4zhM6bQDCrjHTX8kHWBxnnSadNJB2g5tUZiqA4pD53HatGaVoEX1WN.png

Regards,

@muja01

Thank you all

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWFHDK95S9BReCu791vjujczu7JxCWCvChUJbcK9JNshR6GHhHVi7KJTfNVuMDFrqCb3XSPuWNoasPm6XN3t1kdE9zaSJ.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Send your entry link to contest post link so that I approved your entry otherwise your entry declined.

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44