The diary game 〘better life〙What did I do all day? 10% Beneficiary @steem.skillshare

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

💞Assalamualaikum💞

My dear friends
How are you all?
I hope all of you are very good.

I am @mralamin from Bangladesh.

Today I will share with you what l did all day.

When I was 4 o'clock I wake up. The moyazzem give Azan in the mosque, I go to the mosque and pray. After the Fajr prayer, I came home and read my Qur'an.

Excellent morning time.

KOLORO_1621692796910.jpg

Then I've cleared my teeth. After cleaning the teeth, I went home for a while. Then my mother calls me to eat rice. After eating rice, I did some work in my house. After completing the work, I go to the field for grass cutting. Today we have been deposited in the field due to rain here. So I could not bind the cows in the field. He cut off the grass from the field.

Market

KOLORO_1621522261694.jpg

Then I and my parents went to the market. We came home with some things from the market. Now we are going to lock the lockdown for Covid 19. That's why people in the market were very few. The only emergency stores were open in the market. Such as medicine shop, rice. Solder, oil, salt etc.

Then I did some work in the house.

Playing free fire

IMG_20210611_061026.jpg

Then I've bathed. After bathing I go to my room and use my mobile. I played games on my mobile phone. My favorite game is free fire. I played this game for 1 hour. When Moazzem gives Johor's Azan, then I go to the mosque and pray. Then I came to the house and took a rest after eating rice.

My garden trees

KOLORO_1621863202881.jpg

KOLORO_1621856679895.jpg

KOLORO_1621856005565.jpg

After resting a while I did a little work in my garden. I have a small garden. I planted various types of trees and flowers in this garden. I clean this garden once a week. Now the rainy season is almost raining. That's why weeds in my garden are a little more born. I have cleaned the garden weeds for approximately 1 hour.

Afternoon time

KOLORO_1625653833520.jpg

In the afternoon, my mind became in the field. In the afternoon, all the boys of our village came to the field. Someone enjoys someone else and enjoy it again. The story of this afternoon can pass the story with everyone. After doing various types of work all day, then there is a sense of joy in the afternoon.

Dinner

aa.jpeg

I came home from the field before the evening. I did a little work after I came home. Then when Moazzem gave the Maghrib's Azan in the mosque, I went to the mosque. After coming to the house of Maghrib, I went to my room and do some time study. When Ishhar Gives Azan, I go to the mosque to pray. Then I eat dinner with everyone in the house.

Then I used my mobile. I've chatted with my friends. I again play free fire. This is a popular mobile game. Then I told my friends good night and I slept.😴

That's my today's activities.

💞Thanks for your precious time friends💞

Sort:  

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated By - @disconnect
Curation Team - Life and Humanity

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir 🇧🇩💖

 3 years ago 

Wow, I really like reading your post. The writing was especially exciting to spend the afternoon. Thank you so much for gifting such a beautiful post.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much sir.🇧🇩💖💖

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34