The diary game 〘better life〙.•.𓆩𓆪17.02.2022𓆩𓆪.•. What did I do all day?

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

😀Hello😀

My dear friends
How are you all?
I hope all of you are very good.

I am @mralamin from Bangladesh.

Today I will share with you what l did all day.

Morning

KOLORO_1626435571974.jpg
Today I woke up during Fajr Azan and went to the mosque. After praying, I came home and fell asleep again. Amu woke up a little late today. This wonderful view can be seen from inside my room. The time in the morning is very beautiful for everyone. Especially the morning weather is very good. Seeing such a beautiful landscape in the morning really filled my mind.

A little after the morning

IMG_20210714_105826.jpg
After breakfast I go to the field to mow the lawn for my cows. We have a cow. And I have to mow the lawn for these cows almost every day. Even today I cut the grass. After mowing the lawn for about two hours, I brought home a lot of grass.

Noon

Screenshot_2021-06-20-08-38-33-293_com.dts.freefireth.jpg

After cutting the grass from the field, I went to take a bath. After bathing I eat lunch. Then I go to the mosque. After praying, I go to my room and use my mobile. I play my favorite game ** Free Fire **. This is a popular mobile game. I play games for about 1 hour. Then I rest for a while.

A little after noon

KOLORO_1626519543479.jpg

After resting for a while I was wandering around my house. Then an ice cream vendor comes. And my little sister cries when she sees it. Then I gave him ice cream. Seeing my younger sister eating ice cream, I also wanted to eat an ice cream. So I brought some ice cream too. Then my sister and I both eat ice cream together.

Afternoon

IMG_20210709_171401.jpg

As soon as it was afternoon, I came to the field today. In fact, in the afternoon, my mind rushes to the field. A monotony comes from being busy with various activities throughout the day. We all meet in this field in the afternoon. Everybody will come to the field together in the afternoon to hang out in the field. Most of the days are played on the field. But sometimes we just hang out.

Before evening

IMG_20210709_190208.jpg

We have a few shops next to this field. For which the human anagona is a little more. A variety of delicacies are made in a shop here. For example: Onion. It is very popular with us here. Many people come to pick this onion. And then he sits on the field and eats it. Many of us go to the field in the afternoon with some money. And when you come, bring these delicious food.

Night

IMG_20210717_142648.jpg

I got home before evening. After coming home I took my cow into the house. Then I go to the mosque to perform Maghrib prayers. After praying, I went to my room and sat down to read. After studying for about an hour and a half, I came down to eat and drink. After eating I went back to my room. Then I use my mobile. I chat with my friends. I use the internet. I post my pictures on various social media. For example: Facebook, Instagram etc.

That's my today's activities.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPe4MUqbS7u59bzoTu5pYovp8B8tEg8yWVRFZq6C5xSwQMBz6ZdsWgaEgzyWmSdzxxKGFf3zSAJ.png

DeviceRedmi 9
Device camera13 MP
LocationBangladesh
TopicThe diary game

💓Thanks for your precious time friends💓

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31