Photographs 〘In my little garden〙10% Beneficiary @steem.skillshare

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

💞Assalamualaikum💞

My dear friends
How are you all?
I hope all of you are very good.

I am @mralamin from Bangladesh.

Today I will share some photography with you.

The beauty of the nature of the morning

KOLORO_1621692928050.jpg

This is the time of morning. After cutting the whole night, he came a nice morning. Light sweet sunshine, beautiful nature at this time. The beginning of the day is from this morning. The morning fresh weather fascinating all. This morning time is really nice.

Some pictures of my little garden

Pineapple tree

KOLORO_1621856833541.jpg

This is the pineapple tree. I planted various types of trees in this small garden. Pineapple is a very tasty fruit.

Malta tree

KOLORO_1621856679895.jpg

KOLORO_1621855859065.jpg

This is the Malta tree. Malta is a very popular fruit. The price of the market is fairly good. Many of us are cultivating Malta here. I planted a malta tree in my small garden.

This is guava trees

KOLORO_1621856564904.jpg

KOLORO_1621856316324.jpg

Guava is a delicious fruit. It is cultivating many of us here and benefit. There are two guava trees in my small garden. The guava has been guiding on a tree.

Tuberose flower tree

KOLORO_1621856005565.jpg

This is the Tuberose flower tree. These trees are now small. These will be greater than some days. Then maybe you will catch flowers. I planted these flower trees in my small garden.

Dragon fruit tree

KOLORO_1621856462010.jpg

This is the tree of the dragon fruit. This fruit is very popular here. The market value of this fruit is very good. This is a fruit very tasty. I planted this fruit tree in my small garden.

I hope you like these photos. I tried to give that best photo as much as possible with my device .

My device is low quality. So the quality of the photo was not very good. But I am satisfied with it.

Device : Redmi 9
Device camera : 13 MP

I love photography.

💞Thanks for your precious time friends💞

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34