CONTEST BEST CURATOR. Entry by @mistural

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Good day everyone in this, community. I discovered this Contest through a post by di so I was busy looking for post that has a great potential of receiving high vote, today I came across this post by fur-friend a community that basically for pet owner.

The post is all about pet owner should verify and introduce their pets to the community, the first 20 will receive 5 STEEM each.

This is the post link here Hurray!!! Fur-friends Community is Back and better - Introduce your Pet and share in our 100 Steem Give-away

I encourage you if you are a pet owner you can quickly introduce your pet to them I have also tag my friend @omoolodun to do so she owns a dog and it will be cool if she introduce her dog and also receive reward for that.

I was the first person to upvote the post, and Resteem it

The screenshot below show the proof

Screenshot_20210707-120116.png

Although my SP isn't that much and my upvote doesn't really have much effect but am glad I was the first to upvote it.
Talking about comment, I quickly make a valuable comment about the community and also invited my Friend to join and introduce his pet.

Below is the screenshot

Screenshot_20210707-120713.png

I am using this medium to thank the organizer of this Contest @vik24 and also inviting my friend @omoolodunn, @jaspichman125 and @chibuzorwisdom.

Sort:  

Hey I am Founder Of Open The World Community.

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Hi @mistural! Thank you for participating in this contest. I 0read about you in Newcomer community achievement one post. I wonder if you teach dancing

Yeah, back then when I was still in a group of dancer. We go around to perform.

I wonder if you teach dancing

Not really, because am still in school and I am very occupied.

@mistural, you are doing great. Whether your SP is high or not, the point is that your curation encourages authors and hopefully if you keep building your own blog, your SP will add up to something. Keep up the good work by curating others

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60