Something I wish to learn - Italian Carne alla Pizzaiola

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

This is a classic recipe of Italian cuisine, quick and easy, for a tasty main course of meat.

I'm eating this since I was boy, and I was, and still I am, always happy when I got a chance to taste it!

I got a visit from my mother, and she got the idea to cook it.

20220321_194455.jpg

I've been very happy to finally taste it after a while, but I got the idea that I have to finally learn how to cook it myslef, to keep the tradition alive.

So I'm publishing this now as a reminder to master this recipe, and to share, once I've learned how to properly cook it, the recipe here!

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45