sausage risotto

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Today I prepared this very good traditional risotto because it incorporates two very popular ingredients all over the world: rice and sausage.

20220413_195044.jpg

It is really delicious it is really very simple to prepare and you have to follow the risotto recipes that I have already had the opportunity to post on this blog and take a couple of sausages and cut the Fini and brown them and then add them to the rice.

I have already said I think everyone likes it because these ingredients are popular everywhere and in my opinion it is really a really simple but very good dish.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.28
ETH 3556.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14