old school barbecue

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Hi everyone, I have had to stay away from or away from Steam around this time because I've been very busy with some Family Business now. Hope to have more time to write my blogs.

For me, it is a real fun to write here, so I was very sorry not to have the time to write my posts.

And I start again now with another food post, and I really hope you will like it.

I was invited to a small party with friends where there was a barbecue built with half a tin can.
Let's say, not exactly the most professional and technological of the barbecues I've seen.

20220402_141745.jpg

It asks for a lot of charcoal because the space to be filled is huge, but it also allows you to cook a lot of meat all together, this is really very positive especially when you have a party like this.

20220402_141741.jpg

Very often we forget that even with makeshift means like this and with a really low budget, you can create beautiful situations to be in company and have fun and even eat well, why not.

20220402_141748.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49