Next cooking challenge prepare my own sausages

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

As you well know, my greatest passion is to cook, especially at the barbecue.

This is easy to understand because practically my blog talks only and exclusively about this, and I am really happy to have found this community to be able to share my passion with you, these skills.

20220418_131601.jpg

Now talking to some friends, I realized that some of them are able to make their own sausages. This is something that has opened my mind a little because I never thought of being able to make my own sausage from scratch and therefore the next goal will be to prepare my sausages and then to create a very good barbecue.

I know it will take time to find the right chemistry, but I am confident of finding a good solution.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55