New international dish - seafood rice

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

This is a new post of my international food series,

today we "visit" Portugal!

I've been invited by some friends to celebrate a birthday to this typical Portuguese restaurant, I'm not an expert at all, but I was quite excited to try out something new.

20220315_135357.jpg

Of course, I tested out some seafood, because I thought that the country is famous for its sails man, so it was the logical pick for me.

The dish is called arroz de marisco in Portuguese and it is a sort of rice soup with seafood like shrimps, and mussels.

Really delicate and good I was really happy to tested it out.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

 3 years ago 

You're doing really well in your field..I will be looking forward to learning step by step on how to prepare something like this.weldone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88