My new tuna sauce

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

This is a sauce I use for pasta.

In Italy, the tomato sauce with tuna and other spices to season pasta is very famous.

Obviously, it is a very simple thing to prepare. Everyone has their own particular recipe.

20220412_131833.jpg

This is a variant of mine that I created today and I liked it a lot, the main difference with the typical sauce is that I don't use tomato purée, but I use fresh tomatoes and instead of salt I use anchovies that I dissolve in the sauce.

I add a little salt and pepper, red pepper and capers to season everything.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66188.19
ETH 3564.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14