My bbq beef marination

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Hi everyone,

beef is one of my favorite grilled meats ever.
Unfortunately, however, if you do not choose the right cooking time, it can become a little too hard and dry on the palate.
If instead cooked to the right point, it is one of the most tender and tasty meats of all.

20220418_102333.jpg

I am one who absolutely loves almost raw beef because I love this kind of flavor in my mouth, but I can understand that not everyone is the same.

20220418_103016.jpg

Very important in my opinion when grilling and also marinating so that the outside is crunchy and full of spice, The inside almost raw soft and tender.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37