Korean style BBQ

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Today I took out my little griddle to make a Korean barbecue on the table directly.

I must be honest that I have not organized myself very well because to make the Korean barbecue you need a lot of sauces and also a lot of vegetables.

20220501_200908.jpg

Unfortunately, tonight I didn't have any of this, I only had a bit of leftover sausage and the desire to put this tool back on track for the warm months that are coming.

Later I will do a more detailed post regarding the Korean barbecue however for now I just wanted to share with you the fact that I have put this tool on track again and that moves recipes will be coming soon.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45