My first one to one lesson on Steem SkillShare. ACCESSORIES. FASHION.STYLE

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

20210608_124003.jpg

Since I saw first post of @mitiyu-prince, I fell in love with his accessories, in particular with his handmade chains.
They looked unusual and super stylish. Normally I dress black or white t-shirts. So the normal accessories they make my look too girlish but this chains add some muscular or brutal note. So I contacted him on telegram if he can offer the lesson one to one on Telegram with video call. Luckily, he agreed to teach me this fantastic skill.

image.png
We immediately made an appointment to have a lesson so he had time to prepare everything properly.

image.png
@mitiyu-prince is a real professional fashion model in Korea so his lessons and advice were really valuable for me.
20210608_124003.jpg
I know that without Steem Skillshare this lesson would not be possible because even if I found him on Instagram due to different currencies we use and transaction fees the lesson would be definitely more expensive. We would probably not trust to pay and I would never see how he does this beautiful necklaces. With steem to pay people online is super easy and fast.

20210608_123908.jpg

Now I know where to buy supplies. I learnt what tools I need. He showed me to hold the tools. He taught me how to combine different elements.

20210608_124020.jpg
The lesson was real fun. He explained what metal is the best and how to choose quality materials.

IMG_20210608_123836_036.jpg
He is a real professional who understands fashion and style. He can create for you personal look. You will understand how different accessories match each other.
The price for the lesson was 15 steem as I was his first student and we wanted to test if the lesson will be useful for both of us. We really enjoyed and confirm that online one to one lessons are more effective since you can ask all questions on spot. You don't have to wait at all for comments or explanations. He is a real fashionista who understands how to teach and select accessories based on persons wardrobe

IMG_20210608_123833_758.jpg
You can always find @mitiyu-prince on Steem SkillShare.

image.png

Transaction:

IMG_20210608_202348_018.jpg
Thank you @mitiyu-prince!!

Sort:  

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

 3 years ago 

Hooray!! Thank you @pennsif🤩🤩 I believe with your help Steem Skillshare will attract more people each day!!
#welovepennsif

Always happy to share my skills with a good people! Hope one day you will make your own style accessory!

 3 years ago 

Thank you!! It was real fun!! I am going to make many and sell in my shop💰💰💰😍

 3 years ago 

Круто 👏👏👏. Тоже хочу попробовать😍👍🏻

 3 years ago 

Обязательно попробуй👍 Сейчас в тренде такие цепи🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46