I Power Up to 3000 SP in 2 months . MY NEXT GOAL 3500 SP

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

0001-3721820004_20210701_231741_0000.png
To be honest I was waiting several days to write this post. I am extremely happy to say that I power up to 3000 SP in 2 months. It is a big achievement for me. I would love to thank @steemcurator01 for such a great support to my account. I am very happy that curators noticed all my efforts to promote steem. I am happy to be part of such incredible platform that literally changed my life.

IMG_20210701_232724_861.jpg
I have achieved many things in this 2 months. It's not just me that changed thanks to steem. Even my shop is also got transformed. You all saw my STEEM-MART LOGO. I hope Steem -mart will bring many new users from Kazakhstan. Right now I am recruiting 3 new users. They understand that posting is a job as well. You must try to be creative so soon 3 more users are coming. Another my big achievement that we already started to have real steem transactions on STEEM SKILLSHARE. Right now community is down but these days I am going to work hard to motivate steemians to study and learn languages on Steemit, to create your own brands with graphic designers, to learn new skills with clothes, food, jewellery masters.
We have so many opportunities. We are so blessed to be on such multifunctional platform. Guys don't give up! Power Up and Delegate to Steem SkillShare . We can grow together.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErJQcuHPUSeDcktwkZsJCcLnjQVuZUjjE3GonMqAKrBqgbPeoJh3D9gkdHBaqXXfkwqLi4RP5sQBPNvDzydHBXAqng1MtcVKJdbU.jpeg

Sort:  

I love your words, they are really motivating, also the fact that you are determined to grow a lot on this platform and I congratulate you for that and for everything you have achieved, let's not give up, there is much left to do!

 3 years ago 

Thank you @daytona475!! We will achieve many things together ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44