Video tutorial : how to draw a beautiful realistic eye by graphite and charcoal pencil

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211118_021835.jpg
Hi all my dear friends. How are you. I hope fine. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. Today I made another drawing tutorial for those people who are interested to draw human portrait. I made an eye drawing tutorial post. Eye is the most important object of all object in a face. If I can make the eye perfectly, The portrait will be looked very beautiful. If you want to do better portrait, you should follow this stape.

Drawing instrument,

  • art paper
  • graphite pencil
  • charcoal pencil
  • eraser
  • cutter
  • cotton buds
  • blender brush
  • drawing board

Let's watch the draw process.

I draw the eye to make you all able to do a part of a face. I will try to make more tutorial video of all part of a face.

I draw the eye by using both of graphite pencil and charcoal pencil. Charcoal pencil is very beautiful element to draw a portrait. It contain more details and deep black colour on the face or any object.

I used graphite pencil only for drawing of the primary shape of the eye.

 ### Thanks all for supporting me and for being with me. I would like to request everyone to join #club5050 programme to get more support. 

If anyone want to buy my artwork and any portrait drawing. He/she can contract me in discord.

discord I'd : mdriart#0766

Categoryprice
Poster colour drawing0.7sbd
Colour pencil drawing0.5sbd
Human portrait ( black & white)0.7sbd

CC-

@milakz
@daytona475
@steem.skillshare
IMG_20211023_231720.png

Sort:  

Hi @mdriart. It's a great black and white drawing. Fix Club5050 tag

Thank you so much mam. I fixed it

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94