Steem skillshare video contest : show your skill. Win 50 steem Prize pool.

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

IMG_20211108_013519.jpg
At first I would like to thank our honourable admin @milakz for arranging such an amazing video contest. I was made really glad to see your contest. Because I like to capture my artwork and I like to draw. Today I'm going to join to the contest with a drawing video tutorial.

Today I made a drawing video of a beautiful hamming bird. It’s a colour pencil drawing. I made the drawing on the paper. I like to draw from the little age. But I didn’t have any experience to capture my art process in a video. But few days ago I started to capture my artwork by my mobile phone device. And I'm getting more knowledge about capturing video as well.

So let's enjoy the video.

I used.
Art paper, colour pencil, eraser, cutter, graphite pencil etc to complete the drawing process as well.

Little description about the artwork

At first I took an art paper and a graphite pencil with a ruler, then I get the border line around the paper and I draw the primary shape of the bird. Then I started to colour on the body. I used green, yellow blue, black, light green etc colour I used in the drawing process. And beside the bird I draw some colourful flower on a plant. And I created such a moment that the bird in collecting honey from the flower.

Thus I completed my drawing process.

I'm really happy to join to the competition. I hope many others will try to join here. And everyone should try to join in #club5050 programme to get more support probability.

Thanks all for supporting and visiting my post.

If anyone want to buy my artwork and any portrait drawing. He/she can contract me in discord.

discord I'd : mdriart#0766

Categoryprice
Poster colour drawing0.7sbd
Colour pencil drawing0.5sbd
Human portrait ( black & white)0.7sbd

CC-

@milakz
@daytona475
@steem.skillshare
IMG_20211023_231720.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post

trail.jpg

What a beauty of art! Thank you for your beautiful post and for showing us your beautiful work!

#affable

Thank you so much mam☺

Wow...
This is just wow...
I love your art and thank you sharing with us

You are most welcome. And thanks for impressing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63