Video tutorial : How to draw a landscape painting by acrylic colour

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

IMG_20220216_024947.jpg
At first take my love for all my drawing lovers. Today I have come to show you another drawing tutorial post. And it’s a video tutorial post. Today I'm going to share about simple landscape painting tips. In this post mainly I will show how to draw some realistic tree by acrylic colour. It’s so simple and important for the beginners who wants to draw realistic painting. The main element to draw realistic trees is a wasted filbert brush. Waster brush is more important in a realistic painting process. And I also used some deep and lite colour.

Drawing instruments.

  • art paper
  • drawing brush
  • colour mixing plate
  • acrylic colour
  • Water
  • drawing board
  • graphite pencil

so let's watch the painting video stape by stape

To draw the painting I took some important instruments as I mentioned in the list. Then I set the paper on the drawing board. Then I started to apply the colour on paper. At first I draw the sky by sky blue colour. Then I used black colour to make some black spot where I would draw those trees.

To draw those trees I used just three colour, green, yellow and white colour. At first I applied the green colour by wasted filbert brush. Then I mixed some yellow colour with the green colour and I applied carefully on the spot. And at the last I mixed a little bit white colour with the colour and I applied again there. Thus the tree are looked realistic.

And then I gradually draw some house and a lake front of the house. Thus I completed the drawing process.

Thanks all for visiting my post

Thanks all for supporting me from the begging. And for being with me.

And I would like to request everyone to make more power up and join club5050 / club75 or club100 to get more support from curators.

CC-

@milakz
@daytona475
@steem.skillshare

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

 2 years ago 

Awesome I have really become a big fan of your drawing. I like it so much that I can't explain it. I wouldn't believe it if I didn't watch this video. Really awesome.

Thank you so much dear😍😍

Sorry for late reply, this post will be curated, we are updating our software and it is taking longer than expected

It’s ok sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32