Show your drawing skill opened for everyone | by @mdkamran99

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I am also well by the grace of God.My name is Mohammad Kamran & my steemit id name id @mdkamran99. First of all I would like to thank @mdriart who has created such a beautiful contest with drawing.I am very excited & I took part in this drawing competition. I hope you like my drawings.

IMG_20220211_182454.jpg

Drawing Instruments :

  • A4 size art paper.
  • Pencil.
  • Eraser.
  • Pencil cutter.
  • Black ink colour pencil.
  • Green ink colour pencil.
  • Blue ink colour pencil.
  • Yellow ink colour pencil.

Let,s start the drawing process :

Step 1,

First draw a boat and a boatman on the bottom of the paper with a pencil on A4 size art paper.

IMG_20220210_190645_176.jpg

Step 2,

Now let's transform the boat into a sailing boat and draw a transverse long line on the surface of the boat by which the river bank is drawn and draw straw and two houses on the upper right side of the river bank.

IMG_20220210_194156_939.jpg

Step 3,

Now draw a banana tree and another tree trunk behind two houses. At the same time I draw a long line horizontally on the back of the two houses and draw some small and big trees and a half-shaped sun on the top of the line. I paint the sun and its surroundings yellow & blue and some parts of the boat yellow.

IMG_20220210_202127_233.jpg

Step 4,

Let's finish drawing the picture in yellow, blue, green and black in the last picture drawn in this step.

IMG_20220211_182724.jpg

Thank you very much.

I would like to requesting to join club5050 programme for more support.

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceTecno Spark

I invite my friend @enamul17 for this contest.

CC-

@steem.skillshare
@milakz
@daytona475

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you dear for invite me & your drawing skill so good.Hope you will improve your drawing skill on steem skillshare.

 2 years ago 

You have drawn a beautiful picture. Especially drawing pictures of a boat and a river bank has been very fascinating.

 2 years ago 

Thank u so much

Great piece of art. Looking so beautiful

 2 years ago 

Thank u so much🥰

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Congratulations..!!!

Your quality post has been upvoted by @nishadi89 member of "Arts Curator Team", using the @steemcurator04 account. We appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts and get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc._5.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67