Black & White photography contest || #club5050 | | By @mdkamran99

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Hello all of my friends. Assalamualaikum. How are you all. I hope you all are well. I am also fine. My name is Mohammad Kamran & my steemit id name is @mdkamran99. First of all I would like to thank @doctorstrips. That's what made such a beautiful photography contest. I am very excited. Because I am participating Black & White Photography Contest first time. I hope everyone like my photography.

Picture number 1,

We took this picture from a lotus pond in the Sundarbans Harbaria when we went on a boat trip to the Shundarban forest in Khulna. I took the picture myself on my friend's mobile.

IMG_20220122_145157.jpg

AB
Photographer@mdkamran99
LocationShundorban, Khulna, Bangladesh.
DeviceRealme X2
FlashAuto

Picture number 2,

We took the picture from the river while entering the Sundarbans by boat on the river Poshur. I took the picture on my own mobile at that time.

IMG_20220124_121458.jpg

AB
Photographer@mdkamran99
LocationShundorban, Khulna, Bangladesh.
DeviceHuawei nova 3i
FlashAuto

Picture number 3,

When we entered Shundorban by boat, we took this beautiful view by boat in the middle of a small river.

IMG_20220124_121539.jpg

AB
Photographer@mdkamran99
LocationShundorban, Khulna, Bangladesh.
DeviceHuawei nova 3i
FlashAuto

Picture number 4,

One moment while traveling in Shundorban I saw a crocodile by the river. Immediately I took the camera off my old mobile.

IMG_20220124_121419.jpg

AB
Photographer@mdkamran99
LocationShundorban, Khulna, Bangladesh.
DeviceHuawei nova 3i
FlashAuto

I hope everyone like & love my photography.

Thank you very much.

I would like to requesting to join club5050, club 100 & club 75 programme for more support.

CC-

@steem.skillshare
@milakz
@daytona475

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post

trail.jpg

 3 years ago 

Thank you but they are not B/W photos

 3 years ago 

Sorry for my mistake. I have re-edited my pictures. Please check the pictures I posted again.Thank you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34