Photo contest - Your best photo with color BLUE|| Blur Sky & Building.

@life.pics Hi,,,

following @SteemSkillshare members.

I am participating in your contest today and it is said here that you have to capture the blue picture so I am participating in it today

Hello friends, today I am participating in Picture Blue's contest among you and I am new to the community today so I hope I can share this Blue Picture with you and I am very interested to participate in this contest.

I captured this blogging and Blue Sky together today because I like these two very much and hopefully everyone in the community posts very few such pictures and I try to upload the best picture among you as a first day and Blue My Nice color.
20220221_160023h.jpg

I captured photos from many angles to take this blueprint, and I applied what I thought was best to participate in the contest in your community.

I captured the blue pictures of this building and the sky together and I took this picture in a very beautiful way because these pictures are more beautiful if it can be taken well, that's what I tried.

Link to participate in the contest:
https://steemit.com/hive-197809/@life.pics/photo-contest-your-best-photo-with-color-blue

The mobile with which I captured the picture is the Samsung Galaxy J2 / 8 megapixel camera.

Thank you so much.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56