Corona- The warrior of earth |Poem by @mayureshpandit

IMG20210930083836 (1).jpg
Picture click by me and edited using fotor

What happened corona is come He is the only warrior of the earth,
We, humans, are so brilliant but we still don't know nature's worth,
Healing nature is the only purpose of its birth,
Humans feel oxygen dearth,
the reason is to unearth,
It's time for nature's rebirth,
Humans beware it just alert,
Don't be hurt,
Just avoid dirt,
It's not too late to convert,
If we not then we will see it all as dessert

image.png

It is not just an entry post for the contest but I am trying to give the message to all as we see the corona. We all people treat corona as the villain but if we think in deep it's just a blessing for the earth. As in the lockdown, period nature is to heal as we see the ozone layer also heal which is more important to humans. Humans are so brilliant species on earth. But we are the ones who destroyed the jungles in the name of development. We need to think about nature unless we will see our future in the darkness.

image.png

I invite @krishna001 and @aasifwani for this poetry contest.

image.png


All the photos included in the post belong to me.

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@mayureshpandit

Sort:  

If the many years of destruction of the Earth seem to be the law of life. What is unfortunate are the thousands of souls who left for this to happen.

#affable

This is just an alert for humans if we didn't stop the destruction of nature then we will see the worst impacts in the future.

Your post shows 25% plagiarism. I've been reviewing various plagiarism apps, two show yes and only one said no. However, it is my duty to notify that we must not copy from the Internet, only publish in our own words.

image.png

https://plagiarismdetector.net/
https://www.duplichecker.com/
https://www.check-plagiarism.com/

yes it also shocking for me as this poem I made for this contest I will check

image.png
result of https://plagiarismdetector.net/

image.png
result of https://www.duplichecker.com/

When I check it gives me this results

I must say please check the reports before saying the plagiarism. I am not copying the content from anywhere all the work related to me and created by me. As you see the plagiarized content on the two sites that are common lines.

As I said, I checked several to corroborate, it is my duty to notify if two were positive

My analysis does not look like yours, at first your analysis has other words added

image.png

image.png

Even so, place the phrase you placed under your image, and it still throws me plagiarism. If it wasn't plagiarism, still take it as a warning.


image.png

I can't do anything in this case as I am not copying from anywhere and your analysis shows different and my was different even using the same site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98