CONTEST ENTRY ON FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Hello everyone in this amazing community, first I want to say a big thank you to the organizer of this amazing contest. If you want to participate you can check out the contest rules and guideline CONTEST ENTRY ON FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

FOLLOW STEEMSKILLSHARE ON TWITTER

Steemskillshare community is a place that connect people that are willing to learn new skills to each other. This community does not only connect the user together it also support them.

I follow the link to the Twitter page, I then proceed to follow Steemskillshare on Twitter.
Screenshoot of the process below

Screenshot_20210704-114219.pngScreenshot_20210704-114249.png

Then I proceed to turn on notification from the page, that is anytime Steemskillshare post or share anything on Twitter I will be notified.

The screenshoot below

RETWEET AND LIKE THE POST

Then I click on the post about this contest, like and retweeted it to share it to all my followers

Screenshoot below

Screenshot_20210704-124525.png

WRITE A GENUINE CREATIVE COMMENT

To be frank with you guys Twitter limitations on number of character is something else, I couldn't really express myself fully so I summarize my expression how Steemskillshare brings users together, help and support them.

Screenshot_20210704-120132.png

All the screenshoots used are mine, I took them using my smartphone and from my official Twitter account.

Click on my Introduction post to know more about me

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 😊

Very well you have done a good job, well detailed and complete!

Thanks for your participation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38