Steem Skillshare Contest: What Does #CLUB5050 Mean To You? It Motivates Me To Do Power Ups! by @maris75

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

PhotoGrid_Plus_1634910362784.jpg

10% reward to #steem.skillshare!

Hello Steem Skillshare Community!

When I got started exploring this wonderful Steemit platform, everyday and little by little I learned new things. And still learning it even after my six months journey here in Steemit.

One of my goal is to build my SP in my wallet, because I want to established my account gradually. The only way to achieve that is to do Power Up. I learned the importance of power up and increasing the amount of SP in my account. Then #club5050 was introduced, it is very helpful in motivating us users to do power ups from time to time. Now I am more inspired to do power ups because of the additional support from #club5050.

Why I Need to Increase My Steem Power?

I need to increase my SP because I want a better future in Steemit blockchain. I see my potential by creating quality content as much as I could. At the same time it helped me develop my skills in many ways. I discover and exploring myself too. In addition, my earnings here in Steemit helped a lot in my financial needs. The best way to continue a good earnings here in this platform is to increased the Steem Power too.

My future plan of my earnings is half of it will be allocated to my children's college education. I want them to finished their college degree. Honestly, my regular income is not enough to finance it. So, I need to start save money as early as now. When I earned in this platform, came into my mind to allocate it for my kids education. To start it, first I need to established my account, create quality content, and persistency, then everything else will follow.

IMG_20211022_221146.jpg

I am hoping that my goal will be achieved in the near future and to reached on top i guess is everyone's dream too.

I would like to thank Steem Skillshare community for this opportunity specially to @ftz for initiating this contest.

I am inviting my friends @liamnov, @itsmejos and @angelycong to have their entry too.

Stay safe and God bless us all!

Truly Yours,
@maris75

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Nice 👍. Hope you stay consistent with this project.

 3 years ago 

I am willing to pursue it.

Espero que cada dia puedas lograr tus metas que incluyen la educacion de tus hijos, delegar es una forma de llegar a la cima como refiere

 3 years ago 

Yo también espero. Sería posible siempre y cuando haya trabajo duro, perseverancia y amor por lo que hago y sobre todo con oraciones. ¡Muchas gracias!

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please ask how in our discord channel: https://discord.com/invite/UfXmqqNUnc

trail.jpg

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71206.07
ETH 3811.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47