**PHOTO CONTEST COLOR OF BLUE BY **MalihaFarhan

Hello Friends. How are you all? I am fine by the grace of Allah Almighty. May Allah protect us all from evils and bless us all with health and wellness Aameen.
This is my participation post in the contest organized by @life.pics contest concept is
color of blue

20220218_143743.jpg

Yesterday weather was so good there were beautiful clouds in the sky floating here and there, for a moment sunshine appeared and in other second beautiful clouds take over the sun shine and mesmerise me, so I thought to capture this beautiful scene in my phone I immediately took my mobile phone and took 3,4 beautiful pictures of beautiful blue sky. I thought how beautiful is our world and beautiful objects are everywhere in our world , beautiful nature, sceneries,colors are mesmerizing us every where. I am not professional photographer and not have any good camera except my mobile phone.

NameDetail
CameraSamsung galaxy S10 Plus
Camera lensOriginal
Editing AppNone
LocationTogane, Chiba ,Japan
Sort:  

Wow the sky is looking so beautiful.

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65422.12
ETH 3433.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31