Steemskillshare - FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - Payout and #club5050 powerup

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

food_fotogra.jpg
canva

Hi evereyone,

I know that this post is going to be a bit unusual, because it is about the prize payment of my previous photography contest.

Normally once the winners are selected the prizes are paid out immediately, but in this particular case I could not do like this, and I need more time in order to organize my finances, and digest better the new #club5050.

image.png

I would like to be quite precise with this group, and in case put a bit more rather than less, to let my account grow together with this group, and the whole steem blockchain.

So I decided to power up even my contest payment to adapt them to the #club5050 rules.

For this reason, I had to wait to get enough to pay out the winners as promised, and power up the same amount as well.

I really hope this behave didn't create any problem to the winners, but in case it did, I sincerely apologize for this.

To be precise here the proof of payments and power up.

125.png

Thanks for reading, and see you next time!

Sort:  

Got them thanks, and no worries for the delay

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post

trail.jpg

Felicidades a los ganadores. Y felicidades por tu encendido @life.pics me encantan tus concursos de fotografia. Espero que pronto realices uno nuevo. Saludos y bendiciones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88