contrasts and colors - the island sea

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

As I said yesterday I took a little trip after a long time I went to visit an island with my family.

I have to tell the truth that on the island the colors of the sea are much more dramatic and the contrasts are much more beautiful obviously I had my cell phone with me and took some pictures.

20220430_133002.jpg

The fact that we are not yet in high season helped a lot to create this beautiful composition because the beach was empty with really beautiful colors that unfortunately you cannot meet on the mainland.

Perhaps due to the fact that the island is difficult to reach. Then a lot less people visit it, and therefore you are able to remain untouched with these truly beautiful colors and this fantastic nature.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55