Boat trip - How to photograph each second of your life

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

It was a very long time since I took a boat trip.

20220430_100701.jpg

Today I am really happy because Finally after so many years I took a boat trip with my family Obviously as I have already had the opportunity to say mobile phone always at hand and ready to take pictures to be able to immortalize any moment of life.

20220430_100435.jpg

The photographs I am sharing now are not very beautiful but they still want to represent the concept that if you really love photography and want to immortalize any moment of your existence it is always very important to be able to be surprised by any aspect that is in front of you and be ready to photograph it.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72