Show Your Poetry Skill Contest | Week Six (6) Contest - Starlight by @kinghearts

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Hi all Steemit friends, greetings to all of you, Today I will participate again in the poetry contest promoted by @abu78, in this Steem Skillshare community. Thank you so much @abu78 for hosting such an amazing contest. This is my participation for all of you, hope you all like it.

PicsArt_11-04-09.07.48.jpg

Starlight

Now I'm trapped in a mess in this world
Now I look at the beauty of this night
In the beautiful sky there is one star that is very far from the other groups
However, the light is as bright as the sun

I was surprised and asked Is he sad because of the world like this?
Will he not be able to achieve his wish?
Why was he the only one on the other end?
Wouldn't anyone want to wish him?

Now I hope in the star.
I want to make that little star
As my dream garden
And the dream garden of everyone who sees it.

Myself Without a doubt now
I will start to spread my little wings
I will start sharing my wish with her
So that now he realizes that he is never alone in this world

I will believe it
This is a path of life that I now take
This is the path of life that I now choose
This belief will never be shaken again

All the failures I've faced so far
Any difficulties that come to me right now, and at this moment
Now he has slowly returned to being a point of light
The light that shines so bright
Even if you are alone in this world

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNfwTSrfVCvVsFMfDx1ReXhQ6HwHUVRC26KVCe5bniHCyxZ7mcwye8edFLj2YEqqMPXCARXHw8S.png

I am inviting @fajarsullivan and @oboynico to join in this awesome contest

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNfwTSrfVCvVsFMfDx1ReXhQ6HwHUVRC26KVCe5bniHCyxZ7mcwye8edFLj2YEqqMPXCARXHw8S.png

Thanks to:
@milakz
@daytona475
@atim1234
@steem.skillshare
@jenesa
@ftz

Thanks For Visiting My Post
Best Regards
@kinghearts

About Me

Sort:  

Hey, thank you very much for posting in Steem Skillshare. I truly enjoyed reading your publication :)

Please, notice that according to the new rules, we are allowed to reward posts with booming support only if users participate in the #club5050 program :)

Have a great day!

 3 years ago 

@papi.mati ok sir, I'm writing a power up post, so I can use it for the future

Great entry

 3 years ago 

Thanks you brother @abu78

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58711.36
ETH 2729.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28