You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem skillshare comment contest |What were your ambitions when you were a child?

IMG20201115205854.jpg

My ambition is to become a teacher. It's because the teacher is very important in the life of students. They helped build the future, a guide to the correct path, and develop the potential of students to achieve their goals.
It was an unfulfilled dream but I do something in a different way like teaching basketball to young people, being a good leader, and sharing my Japanese skills with my co-workers.
I am inviting @maris75, @maimai80, and @rfprincess to join the contest.

Sort:  

Teacher builds the future, a guide to the correct path, and develop the potential of students to achieve their goals.

I agree with that. You are doing really great. I wish you all the best on your way to becoming a teacher.

Thanks for your participation.

 3 years ago 

I admire you for trying to fulfill your dream being a teacher...doing it in some other ways. Thanks for inviting 😊.

You're welcome.

Thank you for inviting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52