My Unusual Job "Line Leader / Sewer " | 10% @steemskillshare

0001-9322834447_20211005_193320_0000.png

Hello Steem Skillshare,

Unpleasant, a part of obligation, fervor, despise, and adore. Those are few words that outline my work as a Line Leader and Sewer. I gained my sewing skills through experience. From sewer, got to be a line leader, supervisor, and work overseas of the same job.

IMG_20211005_203003.jpg

Within the starting, I ought to get the pattern and read the manual of the new product and it is all Japanese. Well it became easy through experience, and in case I don't know I ask Superiors. It's the wisest and easiest things to do. Be that as it may, I've got to talk in Japanese. At that point we are going to have an assembly around the plan and it's comments.

IMG20211005072401.jpg

At the start and the end of work, we are obligated to clean our machines and check out our tools: scissors, tape measure, pins, etc. We work in speed to reach the target amount . There incidents of broken needles and they must be checked into the needle detector. Needles, pins, and any sharp objects found within the article of clothing are subject to punishment or closure of the company.

IMG20211002071555.jpg

My work is exceptionally challenging. It's my cherish and commitment to work that made me survive. I think emphatically looking at the excellent environment and figment of the great things that happened. I am moreover inspired by this piece attached to the wall of our company.

Work Mental Attitude仕事の心構え
1.The Company does not belong to anyone, it belongs to all.会社は誰のもので もない、従業員みんなのものです。
2.Let's all have fun working.みんな楽しく仕事 をしよう.
3.Concentrate on work (Don't work by looking up or looking down).上をみたり、下をみたり して仕事をするな 仕事に向いて仕事をしっかり。

IMG20211005123217.jpg


Thank you @alena-vladi for this superb contest. I am inviting @maris75, @liamnov, and @maimai80 to join the contest.

Sort:  

A very nice story and it's great that you have much experience in this sphere.

Thank you. Yes it is, those taught me and built everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50