Contest Investing in your Steem Account | Club5050 by @jobreyes24

20211025_215959_0000.png

Greetings Steemskillshare,

It's been two months prior since I joined Steemskillshare. I felt exceptionally favored to be apart of this Amazing Community. And it is a portion of the development of my Steemit Account. I enjoyed different beautiful and brilliant posts shared. Thus, it encourage me to do my best, develop my writing, and engage.

I am happy that my account is growing. How? I researched and read the importance of Power-Up and the importance of SteemPower. It gives value to your account. The more SteemPower you have the more influence you account. And Power-Up helps Steemit grow and flourish. Since the beginning, I bought my SBD into Steem and Power-Up and it was exciting waiting for the results of my hard work.

IMG_20211025_220532.jpg

IMG_20211025_220721.jpg

Last week, I did twice Power-Up participate in the #5050club activity which motivates users to spend half of the reward on power-ups and increase steem power on the wallet. I was lucky enough to power-up 200 SP. At present, I already have 2,300 SP and delegated 1 700 SP to different Communities. I delegated my SP because I want to share and supports the Community, post my content, and joined contests. Communities also supports delegators. So it gives and takes an and sharing in general is the best thing to do. I am happy with my delegation and I gained profit on it.

IMG_20211025_185009.jpg

IMG_20211025_222305.jpg

In another hand, I had an effective power of 540.31 SP, $.01 vote amount, and 61 Reputation. This is my growth at 6 months in Steemit and I am encouraged to do even better.

I invite @badmintonpro, @ubongudofot, @ferdiansyahh to join the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the invitation @jobreyes24, i did it yesterday and i will continue to do power up.Thank you for the invite, i appreciate.

Thank you. Have a nice Day.

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please ask how in our discord channel: https://discord.com/invite/UfXmqqNUnc

trail.jpg

 2 years ago 

We are waiting for Japanese lessons

Ok, I'll be there. Thank you for reminders.

Thank you for joining clu5050 and helping #steemskillshare grow!

I'm happy to join club5050 and I love Steemskillshare.

Hello @jobreyes24, thanks for inviting me. Since i am having my exams I couldn't use steemit. Just opened it and saw ur post. I'll manage to post and cooperate with you too.
Thank you again.
#affable

You're welcome, I'm happy you read my post. I'm very to grateful on your cooperation.

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01